E-Mail Cargo
Alan Nilo da Costa alan_nilo@yahoo.com Docente
Ana Elizabeth Iannini Custódio ana.iannini@ufu.br Docente
Ana Maria de Oliveira Cunha cunhaamo@gmail.com Docente
Ana Sílvia Franco Pinheiro Moreira anasilviamoreira@ufu.br Docente
André Nemésio de Barros Pereira andre.nemesio@ufu.br Docente
Andre Rosalvo Terra Nascimento arnterra@gmail.com Docente
Ariádine Cristine de Almeida ariadinecalmeida@ufu.br Docente
Cassiano Aimberê Dorneles Welker cassiano_welker@ufu.br Docente
Celine de Melo celine.melo@ufu.br Docente
Daniela Franco Carvalho danielafranco@ufu.br; danielafrancocarvalho@gmail.com Docente
Denis Coelho Oliveira denisoliveira@ufu.br Docente
Diana Salles Sampaio sampaiods@ufu.br Docente
Douglas Santos Riff driff@ufu.br Docente
Fernanda Helena Nogueira-Ferreira ferferre@ufu.br Docente
Flávio Popazoglo fpopazoglo@ufu.br Docente
Francielle Amâncio Pereira francielleamancio@ufu.br Docente
Giuliano Buzá Jacobucci jacobucci@ufu.br Docente
Helena Maura Torezan Silingardi torezan.silingardi@ufu.br; hmtsilingardi@gmail.com Docente
Heraldo Luis de Vasconcelos heraldo@ufu.br Docente
Jean Carlos Santos jcsantos@ufu.br Docente
Jimi Naoki Nakajima nakajima@ufu.br Docente
Juliana Marzinek jmarzinek@ufu.br Docente
Kleber Del Claro delclaro@ufu.br Docente
Lucia de Fátima Dinelli Estevinho lucia.estevinho@ufu.br Docente
Marcelo de Oliveira Gonzaga marcelo.gonzaga@ufu.br Docente
Maria Cristina Sanches sanchesmc@ufu.br Docente
Maria José da Costa Gondim mjgondim@ufu.br Docente
Melchior José Tavares Júnior melchior@ufu.br Docente
Natália Mundim Tôrres natalia.torres@ufu.br Docente
Natália Oliveira Leiner natalialeiner@ufu.br Docente